PTA Board


Executive Board

President Rebecca Deen-Payne
President Elect
1st VP Membership Karen Hoeller
Registration Chair Rebecca Jay
Registration Aide Chelsey Luman
2nd VP Programs (Career Day in Spring) Tracy Burger
Sunshine Crystal Barnard
Honor Roll Leah Owings
Book Fair Chair Jennifer Lancaster
3rd VP Community Service Sarah Martinez
Volunteer Services Chair Martha Honea
Arts in Education Chair (Reflections) Lisa Lewis
4th VP Hospitality April White
Hospitality Aide Paige Amato
8th Grade Dance Coordinator Jen Thiem
7th Grade Dance Coordinator Shannon Hook
Student of the Month Breakfast Coordinator Rebecca Deen,Summer Mittig, Sarah Wolff, Pam Cooner
5th VP Fundraising Mendi Schutte
Co-Chair Laura Reneau
Fundraising/Special Events Aide 1 Angela McKay
Fundraising/Special Events Aide 2
Spirit Sales Lindsay Walker
Aide 1 Cynthia Sanchez
Aide 2 Chelsey Luman
6th VP Public Relations (Social Media) Sarah Wolff
Uniform Liaison Kristie Carlisle
District Council Delegate 1 Erin Peterson
District Council Delegate 2 Shannon Carey
Secretary Nicole Baronick
Treasurer Reena Rawal
Parliamentarian Melissa Smith
Yearbook Nicole Anderson